Login | Partner With Us

Call Us: 1 (866) 444-9673

Bright Health

Bright Health

Insurance Company: Bright Health
Parent Company: None

Important Contacts

Broker Support Unit: 888-325-1747  |  Email: brokers@brighthealthplan.com
Individual & Family Member Services: 855-827-4448
Medicare Advantage Member Services: 844-221-7736

Enrollment Contacts

ACA Enrollment: https://www.healthcare.gov/

Websites

Broker Site: https://brighthealthcare.com/broker
Member Site: https://brighthealthcare.com/

Plan Types Offered
  1. Individual & Family Plans
  2. Medicare Advantage Plans

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contracting

Click here to get contracted with Bright Health.

Certifications

Certifications for ACA and Medicare Advantage plans are available through the Bright Health broker portal.

Supplies

Supplies are available in the Bright Health broker portal.

Scope Of Appointment (SOA)

No Scope of Appointment when meeting potential under 65 clients. Scope of Appointment IS required when meeting potential Medicare Advantage clients.

Commissions

The commission rate for Bright Health Individual & Family Health plans is $18 per policy per month for initial and renewal years. 2020 Medicare Advantage commissions are $510 for Initial (New to Medicare) and $255 for Renewal years.

Medicare Advantage Broker Managers

Alabama Bob Defranco 813-433-4321 rdefranco@brighthealthplan.com
Arizona Nicole Brown 480-729-1418 nbrown@brighthealthplan.com
Arizona David Wessling 602-501-2125 dwessling@brighthealthplan.com
Colorado Ashley Chavez 720-244-7303 achavez@brighthealthplan.com
FL- Orlando Ron Landires 305-890-8088 rlandires@brighthealthplan.com
FL-Tampa Cardy Alexis 239-333-7671 calexis@brighthealthplan.com
FL-W. Palm Beach Luis Vazquez 305-490-6068 lvazquez@brighthealthplan.com
Illinois Stuart Shapiro 847-217-2400 sshapiro@brighthealthplan.com
Nebraska Ashley Chavez 720-244-7303 achavez@brighthealthplan.com
New York Anthony Velazquez 347-694-9690 avelazquez@brighthealthplan.com
Ohio Stacey Bon 513-485-0499 sbon@brighthealthplan.com
Ohio -Cleveland Donna D’Amico 440-554-2413 ddamico@brighthealthplan.com
South Carolina Patrick McPhail 704-778-7133 pmcphail@brighthealthplan.com
Tennessee Cedric Walker 601-624-0689 cwalker@brighthealthplan.com

 

Under 65 Broker Managers

Bright Individual & Family Plan Team
Alabama Tim Merritt 678-920-9677 tmerritt@brighthealthplan.com
Arizona Terry Rulon 480-653-5063 trulon@brighthealthplan.com
Colorado Chantal Rousseau 720-936-1165 crousseau@brighthealthplan.com
FL-Tampa Mike Berglund 813-732-1565 mberglund@brighthealthplan.com
FL-W. Palm Beach Leigh Caldwell 813-489-3887 lcaldwell@brighthealthplan.com
FL-Pensacola Tim Merritt 678-920-9677 tmerritt@brighthealthplan.com
Nebraska Wendy Parriott 402-999-6347 wparriiott@brighthealthplan.com
North Carolina Jason McKito 704-728-2975 jmckito@brighthealthplan.com
Oklahoma Chantal Rousseau 720-936-1165 crousseau@brighthealthplan.com
South Carolina Courtney Jones 423-773-1866 cjones@brighthealthplan.com
TN: Knox, Nash Courtney Jones 423-773-1866 cjones@brighthealthplan.com
TN: Memphis Tim Merritt 678-920-9677 tmerritt@brighthealthplan.com