Call Us: 1 (866) 444-9673

Call Us: 1 (866) 444-9673

Meet the Team

Eddie Kremeier

Principle

eddie@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1003

Sherry Kremeier

Principle

sherry@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1002

Ali Bowers

Agent Support Specialist

ali@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1005

Danielle Burk

Agent Support Specialist

danielle@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1011

Deb Cowden

Contracting Analysis

deb@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1011

Ethan Sheppard

Direct Mailing Marketing Manager

ethan@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673

Hannah Whitten

Agent Support Specialist

hannah@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1012

Lisa Phillips

Contracting Manager

contracting@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1000

Phyllis Moore

On-boarding Manager

phyllis@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1008

Susie Brown

National Sales Director

susie@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673 ext. 1006

Yapi Abouo

IT Programmer

yapi@abcmedicare.com

1 (866) 444-9673